Font Sizer
Find Us On Facebook
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
Programs / Support Groups Calendar of Events
Michigan Parkinson Foundation - Calendar of Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Special Programs' Monday, August 03, 2015
Special Programs 
Event Name Date
Parkinson's And You - U/M STIM Education Program Friday, August 08, 2014 (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
OCCOA Breakfast Series - Parkinson's Awareness Month - Gaylord Thursday, April 02, 2015 (9:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Parkinson Awareness Month Program At HFH West Bloomfield Saturday, April 11, 2015 (10:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Mt. Pleasant At Central Michigan University - NEW Monday, June 01, 2015 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Traverse City Annual Summer Forum Thursday, June 04, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Generation Care's 5th Annual Pedaling For Parkinson's Ride Sunday, June 07, 2015 (1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Southfield Summer Soulstice Run Saturday, June 20, 2015 (7:30 pm - 11:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Debunking Myths About Parkinson's With Dr. Eric Ahlskog Thursday, August 13, 2015 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Debunking Myths About Parkinson's - With Dr. Eric Ahlskog Friday, August 14, 2015 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Marquette County Symposium Monday, August 17, 2015 (10:00 am - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Recent Advances In Parkinson's Disease Friday, August 21, 2015 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
11 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar